The Team

mark-cadry.jpg

Mark Cadry

Director – Buyers Agent
0414 388 464
mark@buyeast.com.au

nicky-cadry.jpg

Nicky Cadry

Director – Buyers Agent
0416 232 268
nicky@buyeast.com.au

jayden-hurvitz.jpg

Jayden Hurvitz

Buyers Agent
0415 963 639
jayden@buyeast.com.au

martine-harvey.jpg

Martine Harvey

Buyers Agent
0413 807 344
martine@buyeast.com.au

carli-skurnik.jpg

Carli Skurnik

Buyers Agent
0410 633 043
carli@buyeast.com.au

david-petrini.jpg

David Petrini

Buyers Agent
0410 177 742
david@buyeast.com.au

courtney-bowen.jpg

Courtney Bowen

Buyers Agent Associate
0434 372 291
courtney@buyeast.com.au

danna-goodman.jpg

Danna Goodman

Admin/Accounts Manager
0424 324 555
danna@buyeast.com.au